Crowdfunder: Re-Elect Owen Thompson for Midlothian

UK Parliament

Hansard: Home (official transcript of UK Parliamentary proceedings)

Hansard: Contributions and Voting Record for Owen Thompson (May 2015-May 2017)

Hansard: Voting Record for Owen Thompson (May 2015-May 2017) Home (live and archived UK Parliamentary video) Contributions for Owen Thompson (May 2015-May 2017)

Midlothian SNP

Scottish National Party: Home

Scottish National Party: Policy Base

Scottish Parliament

Colin Beattie MSP (Midlothian North & Musselburgh)

Christine Grahame MSP (Midlothian South, Tweeddale & Lauderdale)

Midlothian Council: Home

Midlothian Council: List of Councillors

(more to be added)